Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Breadcrumb Navigation

Six ZALF scientists nominated to join AcademiaNet

Hauptinhalt der Seite


The four newly nominated ZALF scientists joining AcademiaNet: Heidi Webber, Katharina Löhr, Barbara Schröter and Kathrin Grahmann

The female ZALF scientists Prof. Dr. Heidi Webber, Prof. Dr. Sonoko Bellingrath-Kimura, Dr. Katharina Löhr, Dr. Barbara Schröter, Dr. Jana Zscheischler and Dr. Kathrin Grahmann are nominated by the Leibniz Association to join AcademiaNet in the field of agriculture. AcademiaNet is a database of more than 3200 profiles of excellent female researchers from all disciplines and from over 40 countries.

AcademiaNet was initiated in 2010 in Germany as a non-profit project with the goal to raise the share of women in leadership positions in academia. In October 2020, Prof. Dr. Katharina Helming was already added to the database as the only ZALF scientist until then.


Further information:

Fusszeile der Seite
© Leibniz-Zentrum für Agrarlandschaftsforschung (ZALF) e. V. Müncheberg

Funded by:

BMEL logo
MWFK logo